Contact Delta Marine

Delta Marine Service Ltd.

2075 Tryon Road
Sidney, BC
V8L 3X9 Canada

Phone: 250.656.2639
Fax: 250.656.2619
Email: info@delta-marine.com

Brian Coverley

Owner & Operator
Ext: 101
Cell: 250.883.4354
Email: brian@delta-marine.com


Tracy Chupick

Customer Service Coordinator
Ext: 102
Email: tracy@delta-marine.com

 

Jay Weatherston

Service Manager
Ext: 106
Cell: 250.920.8223
Email: jay@delta-marine.com


Fang Zhao

Accounting & Administration
Ext: 103
Email: fang@delta-marine.com

 

Blake Fimrite

Parts
Ext: 104
Email: blake@delta-marine.com


Leah Abbott

Receptionist
Ext: 100
Email: leah@delta-marine.com

General Inquiry

Our Location

Delta Marine Service is located at Westport Marina in Tsehum Harbour, Sidney BC, Canada. Just 20 minutes north of Victoria on Vancouver Island. Location by Sea:

N 48°40.757′ W 123°24.821′